Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDARS

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Governing Board Special Meeting/Study Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
University of Arizona Pathways to Teaching
-
Barbara B Robey Elementary School Library, 5340 Wigwam Creek Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Bike & Walk to School
-
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School
2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, United States
Curriculum Night
-
Verrado Elementary School
20873 W Sunrise Ln, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Governing Board Meeting and Public Hearing
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Curriculum Night (Palm Valley ES)
-
Palm Valley Elementary School, 2801 N 135th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA - Miriam Wilson's room (5th grade pod)
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Curriculum Night (Verrado MS)
-
Verrado Middle School, 20880 W Main St, Buckeye, AZ 85396, USA
Wed, Sep 21
CSE Book Fair & Family Night
Corte Sierra Elementary School, 3300 N Santa Fe Trail, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Curriculum Night & Bookfair (Corte Sierra ES)
-
Corte Sierra Elementary School, 3300 N Santa Fe Trail, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
WeGrad Parent Class
-
Barbara B. Robey Elementary Scho
5340 N Wigwam Creek Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, United States
WeGrad Parent Class (Barbara B Robey ES)
-
Barbara B. Robey Elementary Scho
5340 N Wigwam Creek Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, United States
WeGrad Parent Class (Rancho Santa Fe ES)
-
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School
2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, United States
Thu, Sep 22
Curriculum Night (Litchfield ES)
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Curriculum Night (Belen Soto ES)
-
Belen Soto Elementary School, 18601 W Campbell Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Curriculum Night (SLE)
-
Scott L. Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
WeGrad Parent Class (Scott Libby ES)
-
Scott L Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Fri, Sep 23
Curriculum Night (Rancho Santa Fe ES)
-
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School
2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, United States
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Special Meeting w/Executive Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Corte Sierra
  • LESD District Calendar